## 2015 San-Ei Australian Veterans Table Tennis Championships

## **Over 80 Teams**

Aust Cap Territory "B" Don Anderson (C) Victor Bannon

**New South Wales** Tom Boyd (C) Des Fitzpatrick

Presidents David Sherman (TAS) (C) Joyce Williams (WA)

Victoria

Bruce Greenwood (C) Ken Johnson Kon Wong Aust Capital Territory Noel Hart Arthur Wilks (C)

**New South Wales "B"** Harold Learmonth Karl Preuss (C)

**Queensland** John Davis Tony Herbert (C)

Victoria "B" Arthur Harrison Bill Sheehan (C)

Last Updated: September 13, 2015 11:50 AM