Men's Teams 80 and Over

New South Wales Kevin Cope (C) Ken Sands

South Australia Jurgen Kracht (C) Lucjan Taylor Ivan Vrbatovic

Victoria Case De Bondt (C) Jim Furness

Victoria "C" Fred De Bondt (C) Colin Geraghty Nick McConnell Queensland

Jeff Chen Barry Driver (C) Ron Hill

Tasmania Barry Cunningham (C) Carl Nilsson

Victoria "B" Wol Borkut Bruce Greenwood Arthur Harrison (C)

Last Updated: September 20, 2019 3:35 PM