## **2024** National Veterans Championships

## **Over 70 Women's Teams**

New South Wales Lesa Colburn Joylene Morgan (C)

**Presidents "B"** Daisy O'Bryan (VIC) Ingrid Pearce (WA)

Victoria Anne Bellion Judy James (C) **Presidents "A"** Lorraine Baker (SA) Elfrida Kalich (NT)

**Tasmania** Judy Bowerman Kim Holcomb

Last Updated: August 27, 2024 3:10 PM