2018 Australian National Senior & Youth Championships

Final Team Placing

Men's Teams

- 1 New South Wales
- 2 Queensland
- 3 Victoria
- 4 Victoria B
- 5 Presidents B
- 6 South Australia
- 7 New South Wales B
- 8 Queensland B
- 9 Aust Capital Territory
- 10 Victoria C
- 11 Presidents C
- 12 New South Wales C
- 13 Presidents A

Women's Teams

- 1 Victoria
- 2 Victoria B
- 3 New South Wales
- 4 Queensland
- 5 Western Australia
- 6 New South Wales B
- 7 Presidents

U21 Men's Teams

- 1 Victoria
- 2 New South Wales
- 3 Queensland
- 4 Queensland B
- 5 New South Wales B
- 6 Presidents B
- 7 Victoria B
- 8 Victoria C
- 9 Presidents C
- 10 Presidents A

U21 Women's Teams

- 1 Victoria
- 2 Victoria C
- 3 Queensland
- 4 New South Wales
- 5 Victoria B