TTA Tour Historical Results




Event Dates Venue
2021 TTA Tour - Sydney Sat 29 May 2021 - Sun 30 May 2021 Sports Halls, Sydney Olympic Park
2021 TTA Tour - Melbourne Sat 05 Jun 2021 - Sun 06 Jun 2021 but was CANCELLED due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Croydon and Districts Table Tennis Association
2022 TTA Tour - Canberra Sat 12 Mar 2022 - Sun 13 Mar 2022 Tuggeranong Indoor Hall
2022 TTA Tour - Melbourne Sat 16 Apr 2022 - Sun 17 Apr 2022 Croydon and Districts Table Tennis Association
2022 TTA Tour - Sydney Sat 04 Jun 2022 - Sun 05 Jun 2022 Sports Halls, Sydney Olympic Park
2022 TTA Tour - Brisbane Sat 27 Aug 2022 - Sun 28 Aug 2022 Brisbane Table Tennis Association