City of Mandurah

National Veterans Table Tennis Championships 2017

Printable version

Women's Teams 75 and Over

New South Wales
New South Wales "B"
Theresa Borg
Etheny Leddy (C)
Kate Webber (C)
Dierdre Mathews

South Australia
Coral Morgan (C)
Betty Bird (C)
Patricia Rodgers
Gwenda Rapley

South Australia "B"
Honey Pannewig (C)
Margaret Mulcahy
Jill Wherry
Pam Tait (C)

Victoria "B"
Western Australia
Maureen Fischer
Patricia Ilich
Lois McConnell (C)
Roma James

Joyce Williams (C)


Last updated:  October 7, 2017 9:50 AM